

Sampson Community College Organizational Chart

Board of Trustees

Theodore "Ted" Thomas, Chair
Larinda Haight, Vice-Chair
Sandra Carroll
Catherine Ezzell-Joyner
Barbara Faison
Chris Fann
Herb Sanderson
Clay Strickland
Anthony Sessoms
Chuck Spell
Paul Viser
C. Michael Warren

President

William "Bill" Starling

















