

## Sampson Community College Organizational Chart

## **Board of Trustees**

Theodore "Ted" Thomas, Chair Larinda Haight, Vice-Chair Sandra Carroll Catherine Ezzell-Joyner Barbara Faison Chris Fann R. Pat Jones Vivian Maynor Herb Sanderson Anthony Sessoms Paul Viser C. Michael Warren

## President

William "Bill" Starling

March 21, 2024

















